Calendar


  • Wednesday, June 28

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • 2017 Fourth Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, February 21 - Thursday, July 20

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Registration

    Tuesday, February 21 - Sunday, August 6

    All day

  • 2017 Fifth Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Tuesday, September 12

    All day

  • 2017 Six Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Friday, November 3

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Semester - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Sunday, August 27

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Second 5 Week Session - Add/Drop Classes

    Wednesday, June 28 - Monday, July 3

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Second 5 Week Session - Classes Begin

    Wednesday, June 28

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Second 5 Week Session - Attendance Census

    Monday, July 3

    All day

  • No Classes - 4th of July

    Tuesday, July 4

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Ten Week Session - Withdrawal Deadline

    Wednesday, July 5

    All day

More