Calendar


  • Friday, May 29

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • Summer 2015 First Five Week & Ten Week Sessions - Registration

    Tuesday, February 17 - Wednesday, June 17

    All day

  • Summer 2015 Post Session - Registration

    Tuesday, February 17 - Sunday, August 2

    All day

  • Summer 2015 Second Five Week & Six Week Sessions - Registration

    Tuesday, February 17 - Tuesday, June 23

    All day

  • Fall 2015 Semester - Registration

    Monday, April 13 - Sunday, August 30

    All day

  • An Evening With Branford Marsalis - 8PM

    Saturday, May 30

    All day

  • Novins Planetarium Shows

    Saturday, May 30

    All day

  • Admissions & Financial Aid Information Session at OCC Main Campus

    Tuesday, June 2

    7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  • Darren Williams - Broadway Blockbusters - 6PM

    Saturday, June 6

    All day

  • Summer 2015 First Five Week Session - Withdrawal Deadline

    Wednesday, June 10

    All day

  • 3 Sails Jazz Festival - Day 1

    Friday, June 12

    All day

More