Calendar


  • Wednesday, July 27

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • Summer 2016 Post Session Registration

    Monday, February 15 - Sunday, August 7

    All day

  • Fall 2016 - Registration

    Monday, April 11 - Sunday, August 28

    All day

  • Fall 2016 First Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, May 10 - Tuesday, September 6

    All day

  • Fall 2016 Second Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, May 10 - Sunday, October 30

    All day

  • Summer 2016 Second 5 Week Classes End

    Wednesday, August 3

    All day

  • Summer 2016 First 10 Week Classes End

    Wednesday, August 3

    All day

  • Summer 2016 Post Session Special Registration

    Sunday, August 7

    All day

  • Summer 2016 Post Session

    Monday, August 8 - Wednesday, August 31

    All day

  • Summer 2016 Post Session Drop/Add

    Monday, August 8 - Tuesday, August 9

    All day

  • Summer 2016 Post Session Classes Begin

    Monday, August 8

    All day

More