Calendar


  • Friday, December 2

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • Winter 2016 Intersession - Registration Days

    Monday, November 14 - Friday, December 23

    All day

  • 2017 First & Second Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, November 15 - Sunday, January 22

    All day

  • Spring 2017 Quick Term - Registration

    Monday, November 21 - Monday, February 27

    All day

  • Spring 2017 Semester - Pre-Registration

    Monday, November 21 - Sunday, January 15

    All day

  • Spring 2017 Semester - Registration

    Monday, November 21 - Sunday, January 15

    All day

  • An Evening in NYC Trip

    Saturday, December 3

    All day

  • Fall 2016 Second Accelerated Term - Deadline to Withdraw

    Saturday, December 3

    All day

  • American Museum of Natural History Trip

    Saturday, December 10

    All day

  • OCC Music Club: Student Recital

    Wednesday, December 14

    2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

  • Radio City Christmas Spectacular Trip

    Friday, December 16

    All day

More