Calendar


  • Friday, May 27

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • Summer 2016 Post Session Registration

    Monday, February 15 - Sunday, August 7

    All day

  • Fall 2016 - Register for Classes

    Monday, April 11 - Sunday, August 28

    All day

  • Summer 2016 First 10 Week Drop/Add

    Monday, May 23 - Tuesday, May 31

    All day

  • College closed in observance of Memorial Day

    Monday, May 30

    All day

  • Summer 2016 First 10 Week Attendance Census

    Wednesday, June 1

    All day

  • Summer 2016 First 5 Week Withdraw Deadline

    Wednesday, June 15

    All day

  • Summer 2016 First 5 Week Classes End

    Tuesday, June 28

    All day

  • Summer 2016 Second 5 Week/Second 6 Week Classes Begin

    Wednesday, June 29

    All day

  • No Classes - Independence Day

    Monday, July 4

    All day

  • Summer 2016 Second 5 Week Attendence Census

    Tuesday, July 5

    All day

More