056B Calendar - Ocean County College

Calendar


  • Monday, July 31

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Registration

    Tuesday, February 21 - Sunday, August 6

    All day

  • 2017 Fifth Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Tuesday, September 12

    All day

  • 2017 Six Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Friday, November 3

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Semester - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Sunday, August 27

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Ten Week Session - Last Day of Classes

    Wednesday, August 2

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Second 5 Week Session - Last Day of Classes

    Thursday, August 3

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Special Registration

    Friday, August 4

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Add/Drop Classes

    Monday, August 7 - Tuesday, August 8

    1B17

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Classes Begin

    Monday, August 7

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Attendance Census

    Tuesday, August 8

    All day

More

0