056B Calendar - Ocean County College

Calendar


  • Sunday, August 6

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Registration

    Tuesday, February 21 - Sunday, August 6

    All day

  • 2082
  • 2017 Fifth Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Tuesday, September 12

    All day

  • 2017 Six Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Friday, November 3

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Semester - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Sunday, August 27

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Add/Drop Classes

    Monday, August 7 - Tuesday, August 8

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Classes Begin

    Monday, August 7

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Attendance Census

    Tuesday, August 8

    All day

  • 2017 Fourth Accelerated Term - Withdraw Deadline

    Tuesday, August 15

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Quick Term - Registration

    Wednesday, August 16 - Thursday, October 19

    All day

  • Summer 2017 Post Session - Withdrawal Deadline

    Tuesday, August 22

    All day

More

0