056B Calendar - Ocean County College

Calendar


  • Friday, September 1

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • 2017 Fifth Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Tuesday, September 12

    All day

  • 2017 Six Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Friday, November 3

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Quick Term - Registration

    Wednesday, August 16 - Thursday, October 19

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Semester - Late Registration

    Monday, August 28 - Tuesday, September 19

    All day

  • 2017 Fourth Accelerated Term - Last Day of Classes

    Sunday, September 3

    All day

  • 2017 Fifth Accelerated Term - Special Registration

    Tuesday, September 5

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Semester - Special Registration

    Tuesday, September 5

    All day

  • 2017 Fifth Accelerated Term - Add/Drop Classes

    Wednesday, Sept 15AC ember 6 - Tuesday, September 12

    All day

  • 2017 Fifth Accelerated Term - Classes Begin

    Wednesday, September 6

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Semester - Add/Drop Classes

    Wednesday, September 6 - Tuesday, September 19

    All day

More

0