Our Staff

Pat Fenn

Assistant Vice President of CPE
Workforce Development and Community Services

Email: pfenn@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2963
 

Kathy Caro

Nursing and Allied Health Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kcaro@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2326
 

Karen Albrecht

Technology, Business & Community Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kalbrecht@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2094
 

Michael Forcella

Michael Forcella

Manager of Business Engagement
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: mforcella@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2157
 

Joanne Padrone

Manager of Community Relations

Email: jpadrone@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2065
 

Kathy Vanone

Project Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kvanone@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.630
 

Wilma Galenko

Data Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: wgalenko@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2799
 

Lorraine Stevenson

Registration and Advising
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: lstevenson@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0404

 

Kerry Holzschuh

               Camp and Youth Coordinator
               Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kholzschuh@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2072

More