Our Staff

Kaitlin Everett

Director of CPE, Workforce Development, & Community Programs

Email: keverett@ocean.edu 
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2816

 

Kathy Caro

Nursing and Allied Health Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kcaro@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2326
 

Karen Albrecht

Technology, Business & Community Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kalbrecht@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2094
 

Michael Forcella

Michael Forcella

Manager of Business Engagement
Continuing & Professional Education

 

Email: mforcella@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2157
 

Gerald Mangino

Job Placement Specialist/TAACCCT Grant
Continuing & Professional Education 

Email: gerald_mangino@ocean.edu                                      Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2269

 

Jannette Ball

Senior Program Services Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: jball@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2796
 

Kerry Holzschuh

Camp and Youth Coordinator
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kholzschuh@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2072

 

Lori Sefcik

Health Care Career Specialist
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: lori_sefcik@ocean.edu                                                  Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2820

 

Wilma Galenko

Data Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: wgalenko@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2799
 

Lorraine Stevenson

Registration
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: lstevenson@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0404

More