Our Staff

Kathy Caro

Nursing and Allied Health Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kcaro@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2326
 

Katie Calabrese

Community & Youth Program Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kcalabrese@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2072
 

Wilma Galenko

Data Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: wgalenko@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2799
 

Kathy Vanone

Project Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kvanone@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.630
 

Michael Forcella

Manager of Business Engagement
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: mforcella@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2221
 

Karen Albrecht

Technology & Business Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: kalbrecht@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext.2094
 

Loraine Stevenson

Registration and Advising
Continuing & Professional Education

Email: lstevenson@ocean.edu
Phone: 732.255.0404

More