skip to main content
Search
Search Button

SAFE SPACE ALLIES

Identify as LGBTQ+?

Need a welcoming and accepting space?

Find an ALLY on campus – Look for the rainbow sails

Primary Contact: Director, Student Support Services and Co-Advisor, Ocean Pride Club
Email
mmiskin@ocean.edu
Phone: 732 255 0400 x2027

I am Ally
Ally Location Email
Bar, Rosann BART (Bldg 2) Room 221 rbar@ocean.edu
Carmody, Nanci GATE (Bldg 101) Room 310 ncarmody@ocean.edu
Carroll, Tricia HPEC(Bldg 29) Room G106 pcarroll@ocean.edu
Chalakani, Paul GRUN (Bldg 11) Room 10 pchalakani@ocean.edu
Cohen, Ilene HPEC (Bldg 29) Room 113 icohen@ocean.edu
D’Amore, Jacqueline LIBR (Bldg 3) Room 003
Costanza, Deb BART (Bldg 2) Room B210 dcostanza@ocean.edu
Ebeling-Witte,Susan ICCT(Bldg 22) Room C111 sebeling-witte@ocean.edu
Fazio, Jennifer LARS (Bldg 8) Room 208 jfazio@ocean.edu
Gargone, Karin GRUN (Bldg 11) Room 115 kgargone@ocean.edu
Gioxaris, Michele GRUN (Bldg 11) Room 115 mgioxaris@ocean.edu
Ghibesi, Jason BART (Bldg 2) Room 309 jghibesi@ocean.edu
Guevera-Lovgren, Veronica INST (Bldg 5) Room 316B vguevera-lovgren@ocean.edu
Irwin, Allison LARS (Bldg 8) Room L205 airwin@ocean.edu
Kennedy, Matthew WARE (Bldg 66) Room 102 mkennedy@ocean.edu
Kralik, Marilyn GATE (Bldg 101) Room 208 mkralik@ocean.edu
LaMonica, Darlene HPEC(Bldg 29) Room G10 dlamonica@ocean.edu
LaSota, Debra ADMN (Bldg 1) Room 105 dlasota@ocean.edu
Lee-Vasquez, Debra ADMN(Bldg 1) Room 210 dlee-vasquez@ocean.edu
McHale, Neal LARS(Bldg 8) Room L207 nmchale@ocean.edu
Miskin, Megan RUSS (Bldg 7) Room 112 mmiskin@ocean.edu
Mohr, Kate ADMN(Bldg 1) Room A133 kmohr@ocean.edu
Noone, Alison LARS (Bldg 8) Room 206 anoone@ocean.edu
Olivares, Jose GRUN (Bldg 11) Room 115 jolivares@ocean.edu
Pandolpho, Kate LIBR (Bldg 3) Room 010F kpandolpho@ocean.edu
Pontoriero, Catherine LIBR (Bldg 3) Room 109 cpontoriero@ocean.edu
Press, Joy ADMIN (Bldg 1) Room 020 jpress@ocean.edu
Ramdeen, Vijay HIER (Bldg 27) Room 234 vramdeen@ocean.edu
Rickards, Laura GRUN (Bldg 11) Room 116 lrickards@ocean.edu
Rosinski-Kauz, Donna LIBR (Bldg 3) Room 200B drosinski-kauz@ocean.edu
Sheridan, Heidi INST (Bldg 5) Room 315 hsheridan@ocean.edu
Stroman, Sydney SWC (Bldg 30) Room S103 sstroman@ocean.edu
Trump, AJ LARS (Bldg 8) Room 223 atrump@ocean.edu
Walsh, Tracey HOVN (Bldg 104) Room 222 twalsh@ocean.edu
Willetts-Brierley, Beth GRUN (Bldg 11) Room 105 ewillets-brierley@ocean.edu
Text Link