skip to main content
Search
Search Button

e-Learning Staff

The e-Learning Department is on Ocean County College’s main Toms River campus to assist faculty, staff, and students with questions about online courses.

Lauren Burbank
lburbank@ocean.edu
Instructional Design Specialist

Alexis Crosta
acrosta@ocean.edu 
Academic Administrator of Foreign Programs

Scott Cuthbert
scuthbert@ocean.edu 
Instructional Designer – Part-Time

Aleah Dacey
adacey@ocean.edu
e-Learning Graduate Intern

Eric Daniels
edaniels@ocean.edu
e-Learning Educational Technologist

Dr. Eugene DeSilva
edesilva@ocean.edu
Interim College Lecturer II

Brian DeTuro
bdeturo@ocean.edu
Sr. LMS Support Services Technician

Lauren Dix
ldix@ocean.edu
LMS Coordinator

Rachel Doss-Block
rachel_doss@ocean.edu
Associate Director of e-Learning

Britni Epstein
bepstein@ocean.edu
Academic Administrator of e-Learning

Dr. Eileen Garcia
egarcia@ocean.edu
Vice President of e-Learning and Learning Enterprises

Dr. Maysa Hayward
mhayward@ocean.edu
Associate VP of International Programs

Dr. Jack Kelnhofer
jkelnhofer@ocean.edu
College Lecturer II

Justin Kim
jinhong_kim@ocean.edu
Part-Time Instructional Designer

Patricia Kunzman
pkunzman@ocean.edu
Interim College Lecturer II

Carly Kutsup
ckutsup@ocean.edu
Instructional Design Specialist

Vivian Lynn
vlynn@ocean.edu
Dean of e-Learning

Elizabeth Metzger
emetzger@ocean.edu
Instructional Designer

Dana Newton
dnewton@ocean.edu
Interim College Lecturer II

Ti Peng
tpeng@ocean.edu
College Lecturer II

Janice Sheridan
jsheridan@ocean.edu
Foreign Programs Technician

Ellie Tedeschi
etedeschi@ocean.edu
Academic Technician

Dr. Howaida Wahby-Eraky
hwahbyeraky@ocean.edu
Asst. Dean of International Programs

Dr. Christine Webster-Hansen
cwebster@ocean.edu
Asst. Dean of e-Learning

Juliann Young
jyoung@ocean.edu
Part-Time Instructional Designer

Laura Wingler
lwingler@ocean.edu
Lead Instructional Designer

Text Link