skip to main content
Search
Search Button

e-Learning Staff

The e-Learning Department is on Ocean County College’s main Toms River campus to assist faculty, staff, and students with questions about online courses.

Hatem Akl
hakl@ocean.edu
AVP of International Programs – Operational

Melissa Bova
mbova@ocean.edu
e-Learning Instructional Designer

Chu Cheung
chu_cheung@ocean.edu 
e-Learning Instructional Designer

Alexis Crosta
acrosta@ocean.edu 
Academic Administrator – Foreign Programs

Deborah Daley
ddaley@ocean.edu
Exec. Asst. to the VP of e-Learning

Eric Daniels
edaniels@ocean.edu
Educational Technologist

Lauren Dix
ldix@ocean.edu
Learning Management Systems (LMS) Administrator

Rachel Doss-Block
rachel_doss@ocean.edu
Associate Director of e-Learning

Britni Epstein
bepstein@ocean.edu
Academic Administrator, e-Learning

Dr. Eileen Garcia
egarcia@ocean.edu
VP of e-Learning and Learning Enterprises

Dr. Maysa Hayward
mhayward@ocean.edu
AVP of International Programs – Academics

Dr. Jack Kelnhofer
jkelnhofer@ocean.edu
College Lecturer, e-Learning

Melani Kovacs
melani_hofmann@ocean.edu
Graduate Intern, Academics

Alfred Longo
alongo@ocean.edu
College Lecturer, e-Learning

Vivian Lynn
vlynn@ocean.edu
Dean, e-Learning

Couper Mclay
couper_mclay@ocean.edu
Graduate Student Intern, e-Learning

Ashley Shanley
ashanley@ocean.edu
Instructional Design Specialist

Dr. Howaida Wahby-Eraky
hwahbyeraky@ocean.edu
College Lecturer, e-Learning

Christine Webster-Hansen
cwebster@ocean.edu
Assistant Dean, e-Learning

Laura Wingler
lwingler@ocean.edu
Instructional Design Specialist

Text Link