skip to main content

Our Staff

Our courteous CPE Staff provides you with all the information you need to make the choice best suited for you!

Kaitlin Everett

Director of CPE, Workforce Development, & Community Programs

Phone: 732-255-0400 ext. 2816

Email: keverett@ocean.edu

Karen Albrecht

Technology, Business & Community Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732-255-0400 ext. 2094

Email: kalbrecht@ocean.edu

Kathy Caro

Nursing and Allied Health Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2326

Emailkcaro@ocean.edu

Kerry Holzschuh

Camp and Youth Coordinator
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2072

Emailkholzschuh@ocean.edu

Jannette Ball

Senior Program Services Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2796

Emailjball@ocean.edu

Wilma Galenko

Data Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2799

Emailwgalenko@ocean.edu

Gerald Mangino

Job Placement Specialist/TAACCCT Grant
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2269

Emailgerald_mangino@ocean.edu

Lori Sefcik

Health Care Career Specialist
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2820

Emaillori_sefcik@ocean.edu

Lorraine Stevenson

Registration
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0409

Emaillstevenson@ocean.edu

Michael Forcella

Manager of Business Engagement
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2157

Emailmforcella@ocean.edu

CPE SPRING Catalog

CPE Spring Catalog

Look through our catalog. Find your course. Register Here Today! See our Spring Payment Plan here.

“I have to be honest, I never liked high school or studying but I really like it here at OCC.  I’ve learned so much here, not just about Medical Billing and EHR, but about myself. Anytime I talk to someone who is unhappy with their job, I always tell them about CPE and how great it is. Especially the online  courses.”

Stephanie, current OCC and CPE student

Register for a Class?

You can register:

Learn More

QUESTIONS OR NEED MORE INFORMATION AND NOT SURE WHO TO CONTACT?

Email cpeinfo@ocean.edu

Become a CPE Instructor

CPE is always looking for qualified trainers  for our educational programs. If you are interested in joining our team as an instructor, please apply to our online job posting here and apply to our CPE TEACHER POSITIONS.

  • Active Adults
  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Art & Music
  • Business
  • Computer Training
  • Construction
  • EKG Technician
  • Health & Wellness
  • Health Care Careers
  • Healthcare Development
  • Kids Programs
  • Language Skill Development ESL/Education
  • Medical Assisting
  • Physical Therapy Aide

Apply Here

Select the CPE Teacher Position that applies to your area of interest. Let us know when you complete the application. 

Send us an email at cpeinfo@ocean.edu. Include your name and posting number.

Ocean County College Continuing & Professional Education