skip to main content
Search
Search Button

WPE Staff

Our courteous WPE Staff provides you with all the information you need to make the choice best suited for you!

Kaitlin Everett

Executive Director, Workforce & Professional Education

Phone: 732-255-0400 Ext. 2816

Email: keverett@ocean.edu

Kayci Clayton

Director, Grant Administration

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2962

Email: kclayton@ocean.edu

Gina Opauski

Director, Community & Workforce Development

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2032

Email: gopauski@ocean.edu

Elizabeth Metzger

Director, Business Engagement & Customized Training

Phone: 732.255.0400

Email: emetzger@ocean.edu

Melissa Jerden

Assistant Director of Work Readiness
Ocean County Achievement Center

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2354

Email: mjerden@ocean.edu

Mary Gibson

Assistant Director of Workforce Training

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2094

Email: mgibson@ocean.edu

Gerald Mangino

Manager, Career Training Programs

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2269

Email: gerald_mangino@ocean.edu

Justin Zutski

Manager of Apprenticeships

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2092

Email: jzutski@ocean.edu

Charles Crudup

Program Instructor & Advisor, WRAP
Ocean County Achievement Center

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2354

Email: ccrudup@ocean.edu

Virginia Biase

Job Development Specialist, OCAC

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2920

Email: vbiase@ocean.edu

Sherry Shearer

Executive Assistant

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2538

Email: sshearer@ocean.edu

Ryan Sulzbach

Program Administrator

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2427

Email: rsulzbach@ocean.edu

Chad Kass

Advisor/Case Manager AEWCP/ Title II

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2346

Email: ckass@ocean.edu

Claudia Ahle

Advisor/Case Manager AEWCP/ Title II

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2346

Email: cahle@ocean.edu

Text Link