skip to main content
Search
Search Button

Our Staff

Our courteous CPE Staff provides you with all the information you need to make the choice best suited for you!

Kaitlin Everett

Director of CPE
Workforce Development & Community Programs

Phone: 732-255-0400 ext. 2816

Email: keverett@ocean.edu

Kathy Caro

Assistant Director of Allied Health Career Programs
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2326

Emailkcaro@ocean.edu

Karen Albrecht

Technology, Business & Community Administrator
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732-255-0400 ext. 2094

Email: kalbrecht@ocean.edu

Kerry Holzschuh

Camp and Youth Coordinator
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2072

Emailkholzschuh@ocean.edu

Melchior Fernandez

Assistant Coordinator of Kids’ Camps
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732 255 0400 x2549

Email: mfernandez@ocean.edu

Jannette Ball

Senior Program Services Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2796

Emailjball@ocean.edu

Wilma Galenko

Data Technician
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2799

Emailwgalenko@ocean.edu

Gerald Mangino

Career Pathways Coordinator
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2269

Emailgerald_mangino@ocean.edu

Lori Sefcik

Health Care Career Specialist
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2820

Emaillori_sefcik@ocean.edu

Michael Forcella

Michael ForcellaManager of Business Engagement
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2157

Emailmforcella@ocean.edu

Lorraine Stevenson

Registration
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732.255.0409

Emaillstevenson@ocean.edu

Gina Opauski

Assistant Director of Work Readiness
Continuing & Professional Education

Phone: 732 255 0400 x2354

Email: gopauski@ocean.edu

Melissa Jerden

Resource Coordinator
Continuing & Professional Education  

Phone: 732 255 0400 x2354

Email: mjerden@ocean.edu

Text Link