skip to main content
Search
Search Button

CPE Staff

Our courteous CPE Staff provides you with all the information you need to make the choice best suited for you!

Kaitlin Everett

Director of Workforce Education & Community Programs

Phone: 732-255-0400  Ext. 2816

Email: keverett@ocean.edu

Mary Gibson

Assistant Director of Workforce Training

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2094

Email: mgibson@ocean.edu

Gina Opauski

Assistant Director of Work Readiness

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2032

Email: gopauski@ocean.edu

Michael Forcella

Michael ForcellaManager of Business Engagement

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2157

Emailmforcella@ocean.edu

Gerald Mangino

Manager of Health Care Career Programs

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2269

Emailgerald_mangino@ocean.edu

Justin Zutski

Career Pathways Coordinator

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 0409

Emailjzutski@ocean.edu

Charles Crudup

Program Instructor & Advisor
Ocean County Achievement Center 

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2354

Email: ccrudup@ocean.edu

Melissa Jerden

Resource Coordinator
Ocean County Achievement Center

Phone: 732 255 0400 Ext. 2354

Email: mjerden@ocean.edu

Jannette Ball

Senior Program Services Technician

Phone: 732.255.0400 Ext. 2796

Emailjball@ocean.edu

Text Link