skip to main content
Search
Search Button

SAFE SPACE ALLIES

Identify as LGBTQ+?

Need a welcoming and accepting space?

Find an ALLY on campus – Look for the rainbow sails

Primary Contact: Megan Miskin, Assistant Director EOF & C4AE
Email
mmiskin@ocean.edu
Phone: 732 255 0400 x2027

I am Ally
AllyLocationEmail
Bar, RosannBART (Bldg 2) Room 221rbar@ocean.edu
Carmody, NanciADMN (Bldg 1) Room 127ncarmody@ocean.edu
Carroll, TriciaHPEC(Bldg 29) Room G106pcarroll@ocean.edu
Chalakani, PaulGRUN (Bldg 11) Room 10pchalakani@ocean.edu
Cohen, IleneHPEC (Bldg 29) Room 113icohen@ocean.edu
D’Amore, JacquelineGRUN (Bldg 11) Room C102
Costanza, DebBART (Bldg 2) Room B210dcostanza@ocean.edu
Ebeling-Witte,SusanICCT(Bldg 22) Room C111sebeling-witte@ocean.edu
Fazio, JenniferLARS (Bldg 8) Room 208jfazio@ocean.edu
Gargone, KarinGRUN (Bldg 11) Room 115kgargone@ocean.edu
Gioxaris, MicheleGRUN (Bldg 11) Room 115mgioxaris@ocean.edu
Ghibesi, JasonBART (Bldg 2) Room 309jghibesi@ocean.edu
Guevera-Lovgren, VeronicaLIBR (Bldg 3) Room 124Fvguevera-lovgren@ocean.edu
Irwin, AllisonLARS (Bldg 8) Room L205airwin@ocean.edu
Kennedy, MatthewWARE (Bldg 66) Room 102mkennedy@ocean.edu
Kralik, MarilynGATE (Bldg 101) Room 208mkralik@ocean.edu
LaMonica, DarleneHPEC(Bldg 29) Room G10dlamonica@ocean.edu
LaSota, DebraADMN (Bldg 1) Room 105dlasota@ocean.edu
Lee-Vasquez, DebraADMN(Bldg 1) Room 210dlee-vasquez@ocean.edu
Mawer, BarbaraCCTR(Bldg 9) Room C101bmawer@ocean.edu
McHale, NealLARS(Bldg 8) Room L207nmchale@ocean.edu
Miskin, MeganGRUN (Bldg 11) Room 115mmiskin@ocean.edu
Mohr, KateADMN(Bldg 1) Room A133kmohr@ocean.edu
Noone, AlisonLARS (Bldg 8) Room 206anoone@ocean.edu
Olivares, JoseGRUN (Bldg 11) Room 115jolivares@ocean.edu
Pandolpho, KateICCT (Bldg 22) Room 11kpandolpho@ocean.edu
Paradiso, MariaBART(Bldg 2) Room B213mparadiso@ocean.edu
Parker, MeganBART (Bldg 3) Room 203mparker@ocean.edu
Pontoriero, CatherineLIBR (Bldg 3) Room 109cpontoriero@ocean.edu
Press, JoyLARS (Bldg 8) Room L221jpress@ocean.edu
Ramdeen, VijayHIER (Bldg 27) Room 234vramdeen@ocean.edu
Rickards, LauraGRUN (Bldg 11) Room 116lrickards@ocean.edu
Rosinski-Kauz, DonnaLIBR (Bldg 3) Room 200Bdrosinski-kauz@ocean.edu
Sheridan, HeidiRUSS(Bldg 7) Room R214hsheridan@ocean.edu
Stroman, SydneySWC (Bldg 30) Room S103sstroman@ocean.edu
Trump, AJLARS (Bldg 8) Room 223atrump@ocean.edu
Walsh, TraceyHSB(Bldg 4) Room N101twalsh@ocean.edu
Willetts-Brierley, BethGRUN (Bldg 11) Room 105ewillets-brierley@ocean.edu
Text Link