skip to main content
Search
Search Button

LIBRARY STAFF AND FACULTY

Donna Rosinski-Kauz

Director of Library Services, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 200B

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2245

Email: drosinski-kauz@ocean.edu

Circulation Services

Terence Cleary

Circulation Manager, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 123

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2288

Email: tcleary@ocean.edu

Jacqueline Reynolds

Senior Library Services Technician, OCC Library

Office: LIBR 122

Phone: 732.255.0400 x 2234

Email: jreynolds@ocean.edu

Mary Henderson

P/T Library Technician, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 122

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2234

Email: mhenderson@ocean.edu

Computer Lab

Malia Padalino

Information Access Technician, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 216

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2102

Email: mpadalino@ocean.edu

Reference and Instruction

John Wallace

College Lecturer II, OCC Library

Focuses: Law, Government Documentaries, Political Science, Honors by Liaison Contact

Office: LIBR, 118

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2351

Email: jwallace@ocean.edu

Anastacia McCloskey

College Lecturer II, OCC Library

Focuses: Children’s and Young Adult Literature, History, Social Sciences, Arts

Office: LIBR, 119

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2069

Email: amccloskey@ocean.edu

Catherine Pontoriero

Assistant Professor, OCC Library

Focus: English, Literature, LGBTQ+, Religion

Office: Library, 109

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2254

Email: cpontoriero@ocean.edu

Madison Akins

College Lecturer II (interim), OCC Library

Focus: OER, Business, Nursing

Office: Library, 111

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2243

Email: madison_akins@ocean.edu

Technical Services

Christopher Graham

Technical Services Specialist, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 200A

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2489

Email: cgraham@ocean.edu

Alexandra Verhoven

Library Technical Services Technician, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 200

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2489

Email: averhoven@ocean.edu

Text Link