skip to main content
Search
Search Button
  • Home
  • Library Staff and Faculty

LIBRARY STAFF AND FACULTY

Donna Rosinski-Kauz

Director of Library Services, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 200B

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2245

Email: drosinski-kauz@ocean.edu

Circulation Services

Terence Cleary

Circulation Manager, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 123

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2288

Email: tcleary@ocean.edu

Ellen Corvinus

Administrative Assistant II, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 120

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2292

Email: ecorvinus@ocean.edu

Mary Henderson

P/T Library Technician, Evenings, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 122

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2234

Email: mhenderson@ocean.edu

Alexandra Ver Hoven

P/T Library Technician, Days, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 122

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2234

Email: averhoven@ocean.edu

Computer Lab

Sara Cook

Information Access Technician, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 216

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2102

Email: scook@ocean.edu

Malcolm Wagner

Information Access Technician, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 216

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2102

Email: malcolm_wagner@ocean.edu

Madison Akins

Information Access Technician, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 216

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2102

Email: madison_akins@ocean.edu

Malia Padalino

Information Access Technician, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 216

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2102

Email: mpadalino@ocean.edu

Reference and Instruction

John Wallace

College Lecturer II, OCC Library

Focuses: Law

Office: LIBR, 118

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2351

Email: jwallace@ocean.edu

Janet Brown Marler

College Lecturer II, OCC Library

Focuses: Business, Political Science, Government Documents, Open Educational Resources (OER)

Office: LIBR, 111

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2243

Email: jmarler@ocean.edu

James Marshall

College Lecturer II, OCC Library

Focuses: History, Social Science, Honors by Contract Liaison

Office: LIBR, 119

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2248

Email: jmarshall@ocean.edu

Quinn Morris-Pearson

College Lecturer II, OCC Library

Focus: STEM, ESL, Foreign Languages, Outreach

Office: LIBR, 112

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2250

Email: qmorris-pearson@ocean.edu

Catherine Pontoriero

Assistant Professor, OCC Library

Focus: English, Literature, LGBTQ+, Religion

Office: Library, 109

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2254

Email: cpontoriero@ocean.edu

Technical Services

Christopher Graham

Technical Services Specialist, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 200A

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2489

Email: cgraham@ocean.edu

Barbara Polozzo

Library Technical Services Asst I, OCC Library

Office: LIBR, 200

Phone: 732.255.0400 x2242

Email: bpolozzo@ocean.edu

Text Link