skip to main content
Search
Search Button

Library Staff and Faculty

Donna Rosinski-Kauz

Dean of Library and Learning Resources, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 200B
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2245
Email: drosinski-kauz@ocean.edu

Circulation Services

Terence Cleary

Manager – Access Services, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 123
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2288
Email: tcleary@ocean.edu

Jacqueline Reynolds

Senior Library Services Technician, OCC Library
Office: LIBR 120
Phone: 732.255.0400 x 2234
Email: jreynolds@ocean.edu

Vacant

P/T Library Services Technician, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 121
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2247
Email:

Kim O’Prey

P/T Library Services Technician, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 121
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2247
Email: koprey@ocean.edu

Vacant

P/T Library Services Technician, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 121
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2247
Email:

Computer Lab

Malia Padalino

Information Access Technician, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 121
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2292
Email: mpadalino@ocean.edu

Anthony Mezera

Information Access Technician, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 121
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2292
Email: anthony_mezera@ocean.edu

Kristen Smith

Information Access Technician, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 121
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2292
Email: kristen_smith@ocean.edu

Reference and Instruction

Madison Akins

College Lecturer II, OCC Library
Focus: OER, Business, Nursing
Office: LIBR, 111
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2243
Email: madison_akins@ocean.edu

Anastacia McCloskey

College Lecturer II, OCC Library
Focuses: Information Literacy, Children’s and Young Adult Literature, History, Military History, Anthropology, Geography, Arts
Office: LIBR, 119
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2069
Email: amccloskey@ocean.edu

Catherine Pontoriero

Associate Professor, OCC Library
Focus: English, Literature, LGBTQ+, Religion
Office: LIBR, 109
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2254
Email: cpontoriero@ocean.edu

Shawn Oates

College Lecturer II, OCC Library
Focuses: STEM, Outreach Liaison
Office: LIBR, 112
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2250
Email: soates@ocean.edu

John Wallace

College Lecturer II, OCC Library
Focuses: Law, Criminal Justice, Sociology, Political Science, Government Documents, Honors by Contract Liaison
Office: LIBR, 118
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2351
Email: jwallace@ocean.edu

Technical Services

Alexandra Verhoven

Manager – Technical Services, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 200
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2242
Email: averhoven@ocean.edu

Malcolm Wagner

Library Technical Services Technician, OCC Library
Office: LIBR, 200A
Phone: 732.255.0400 x2489
Email: mwagner@ocean.edu

Text Link