skip to main content
Search Button

Ocean County Board of Commissioners

A five-member Board of Commissioners governs Ocean County and is elected at-large by the registered voters of the county’s 33 municipalities. The commissioners have a long history of dedication and support to Ocean County College and are responsible for appointing eight of the twelve members of the College’s Board of Trustees.

Members of the Ocean County Board of Commissioners
  • Director John P. Kelly
  • Deputy Director Virginia E. Haines
  • Commissioner Barbara Jo Crea
  • Commissioner Gary Quinn
  • Commissioner Joseph H. Vicari
Text Link